Yhteystiedot

Yleisurheilujaosto 2018

Päivitetty 18.5.2018

Nimi
Puhelinnumero
Sähköposti
Pekka Kuusisto (pj.)040 744 3663pekka.kuusisto@lahitapiola.fi
Riikka Matikainen (vpj.)044 591 3019riikka.matikainen@eura.fi
Marja Heikkilä (sihteeri)0400 844 070marjaheikkila25@gmail.com
Virve Aho050 303 1593virveaho3@gmail.com
Mia Grönroos040 595 9519gronroos.mia@gmail.com
Kyösti Heinonen0400 533 269kheinonen@lailanet.fi
Rami Hyytiä0400 999 636rami.hyytia@lailanet.fi
Vesa Hyytiä0400 224 475vesa.hyytia@valmet.automotive.com
Jatta Ihanmäki040 831 0707jatta.ihanmaki@gmail.com
Jari Kiiski040 592 5077kiiskijari5@gmail.com
Unto Kokkala040 520 9975unto.kokkala@lailanet.fi
Hannele Lahtonen045 859 8832hannele.lahtonen@gmail.com
Ilkka Simola044 986 6800ilkkak.simola@gmail.com
Ilmari Vuorela044 317 6304ilmari55@icloud.com
Aki Vuoriaho044 533 8045a.vuoriaho@elisanet.fi

 

Kilpailutoimikunta
Nuorisotoimikunta
Valmennustoimikunta

 

  • Marja Heikkilä
  • Unto Kokkala
  • Pekka Kuusisto
  • Jarkko Kylänpää
  • Timo Laine
  • Riikka Matikainen
  • Jouko Pistemaa
  • Taito Rinne
  • Ilkka Simola
  • Aki Vuoriaho

 

  • Mia Grönroos
  • Evastina Hurme-Vuorela
  • Carita Hyttilä
  • Rami Hyytiä
  • Jatta Ihanmäki
  • Nina Luotonen
  • Jenni Mannermaa
  • Susanna Metsärinta

 

  • Virve Aho
  • Jani Artukka
  • Kyösti Heinonen
  • Rami Hyytiä
  • Vesa Hyytiä
  • Jatta Ihanmäki
  • Jari Kiiski
  • Kari Laiho
  • Susanna Lamminsivu
  • Mikko Rinne
  • Ilkka Simola

 

Kotisivujen ylläpito:

 

Joni Vainio-Kaila

jonivainiokaila@gmail.com